Understanding the Impact of Trauma10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Basics of Money and Benefits10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
All About Leaving Care Plans10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Welcome to Empower Change10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Wrap Up10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Identity and Belonging10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Healthy Mind and Body10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Employment10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Nutritious Food on a Budget10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Healthy Relationships10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Self-Care and Healthy Habits10:20 AM - 11:20 AM
Session 1
Tuesday, March 30, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMWelcome to Empower Change
Session 2
Monday, May 17, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMAll About Leaving Care Plans
Session 3
Monday, May 24, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMBasics of Money and Benefits
Session 4
Monday, June 7, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMEmployment
Session 5
Monday, June 21, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMIdentity and Belonging
Session 6
Monday, July 19, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMSelf-Care and Healthy Habits
Session 7
Monday, August 2, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMNutritious Food on a Budget
Session 8
Monday, August 16, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMHealthy Relationships
Session 9
Monday, August 30, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMUnderstanding the Impact of Trauma
Session 10
Monday, September 13, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMHealthy Mind and Body
Session 11
Monday, October 4, 202110:20 AM - 11:20 AMWrap Up