Session 1
Saturday, March 27, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMWelcome to Empower Change
Tuesday, March 30, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMWelcome to Empower Change
Thursday, April 1, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMWelcome to Empower Change
Session 2
Tuesday, April 27, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMAll About Leaving Care Plans
Thursday, April 29, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMAll About Leaving Care Plans
Saturday, May 1, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMAll About Leaving Care Plans
Session 3
Tuesday, May 4, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMBasics of Money and Benefits
Thursday, May 6, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMBasics of Money and Benefits
Saturday, May 8, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMBasics of Money and Benefits
Session 4
Tuesday, May 25, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMHousing
Thursday, May 27, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMHousing
Saturday, May 29, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMHousing
Session 5
Tuesday, June 8, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMEmployment
Thursday, June 10, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMEmployment
Saturday, June 12, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMEmployment
Session 6
Tuesday, June 22, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMIdentity and Belonging
Thursday, June 24, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMIdentity and Belonging
Saturday, June 26, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMIdentity and Belonging
Session 7
Tuesday, July 20, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMSelf-Care and Healthy Habits
Thursday, July 22, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMSelf-Care and Healthy Habits
Saturday, July 24, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMSelf-Care and Healthy Habits
Session 8
Tuesday, August 3, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMNutritious Food on a Budget
Thursday, August 5, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMNutritious Food on a Budget
Saturday, August 7, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMNutritious Food on a Budget
Session 9
Tuesday, August 17, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMHealthy Relationships
Thursday, August 19, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMHealthy Relationships
Saturday, August 21, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMHealthy Relationships
Session 10
Tuesday, August 31, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMUnderstanding the Impact of Trauma
Thursday, September 2, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMUnderstanding the Impact of Trauma
Saturday, September 4, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMUnderstanding the Impact of Trauma
Session 11
Tuesday, September 14, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMHealthy Mind and Body
Thursday, September 16, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMHealthy Mind and Body
Saturday, September 18, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMHealthy Mind and Body
Session 12
Tuesday, October 5, 20216:00 PM - 7:00 PMWrap Up
Thursday, October 7, 20218:00 PM - 9:00 PMWrap Up
Saturday, October 9, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMWrap Up